(Last Updated On: January 17, 2018)

Deleting Photos

If there is an image not worthy of saving, push the “delete” button. A confirmation screen will be displayed. Push “delete” button again to permanently delete the image. Use this button often!

Remember: The difference between a good photographer and a bad photographer is a good photographer never shows a bad image (a bad photographer shows them all). There is a reason this button’s icon is a garbage can!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.